TuneUp Utilities 2012 Review and Giveaway

TuneUp Utilities is a popular Windows PC Optimization software which needs no special introduction. Recently, TuneUp Utilities 2012 is released and it boasts to be the most powerful TuneUp Utilities of all time! This new version comes with few new features, loads of improvements and most importantly it carries all those good parts of its predecessor. In this article we’ll see how these new features work and thus giving an idea to those who already own TuneUp Utilities and are in a dilemma whether to upgrade it or not.

Tuneup Utilities 2012 Main Interface Screenshot

Last year we’ve reviewed TuneUp Utilities 2011 and many features which we discussed there are still valid with TuneUp Utilities 2012. So, we recommend you to read the review of TuneUp Utilities 2011. In this article we’ll be looking at new features only.

Improved Interface :

TuneUp Utilities 2012 looks almost same as 2011 version. No major changes are made to the interface, but there are some improvements. If you closely observe, you’ll see many wrench icons attached to buttons. These wrench icons will give you quick access to the settings of corresponding tools.

Access Tuneup Settings easily

Use these Wrench icons to Access Settings quickly

New Economy Mode Reduces Power Consumption :

TuneUp Utilities 2012 now has 3 Optimization modes.

  • Economy Mode
  • Standard Mode
  • Turbo Mode

Tuneup Utilities 2012 Optimization modes

2011 version has Turbo mode and Standard mode (even though it’s not explicitly mentioned). Economy mode is newly introduced in 2012 version and it’ll reduce power consumption considerably at the cost of PC performance. When you switch to Economy mode, power consumed by the processor will be reduced and hence performance will be degraded. Resource hungry processes will also be killed to reduce power consumption.

Settings of Economy mode in Tuneup Utilities 2012

Choose desired mode to finish setting up Economy mode

Here is a tabular comparison between different optimization modes and their affects on PC performance and power consumption.

Optimization Mode Performance Impact Power Consumption
Economy Mode Degraded Performance Low
Standard Mode Normal Normal
Turbo Mode Improved Performance High

Fully Automatic Program Deactivator :

How Tuneup Program Deactivator works in Tuneup Utilities 2012

Above picture clearly explains how TuneUp Program Deactivator works. I think this feature is very useful and to me this feature is the trump card of TuneUp Utilities 2012. Why because, on one side it prevents background services of a program from being started automatically and hence it speeds up the boot time. Secondly, when you run a disabled program TuneUp will dynamically start all those services which are required by that program to run properly and then disable them again on exiting the application.

With these wide range of features and optimization techniques, TuneUp Utilities 2012 looks very impressive. Indeed, TuneUp Utilities 2012 is the most powerful TuneUp Utilities ever and is worth the upgrade.

Giveaway :

Thanks to Stephanie Jackman for giving us 3 licenses of TuneUp Utilities 2012. Each license key can be installed on upto 3 PCs. So, if you are interested to win TuneUp Utilities 2012 then fulfill the following :

  1. Do anyone of the following (which ever is convenient to you) :
  2. Leave a comment below telling us why you need TuneUp Utilities 2012.

Winners will be announced here on 23rd October.

Winners :

Here is the list of winners who won Tuneup Utilities 2012. Congratulations! License keys will be dispatched you soon.

Winners of Tuneup Utilities 2012Thanks to one and all to make this the second big giveaway of all time, at Tech I Share.

Share :
Posted in Tech I Share giveaway | Tags: , , | 121 Responses

118 Comments

  1. EW
    Posted August 24, 2012 at 11:47 AM | Permalink

    Is this thing still on ?
    When is the next giveaway ?

  2. astha
    Posted August 9, 2012 at 9:14 PM | Permalink

    hopping.this package will work great!!!!

  3. Posted June 21, 2012 at 1:57 AM | Permalink

    Still going on this free give away key?

    • Samuel
      Posted June 23, 2012 at 10:34 AM | Permalink

      This giveaway is expired. But, stay tuned. We are going to launch another giveaway of Tuneup utilities this month :D

  4. jaman
    Posted May 30, 2012 at 4:56 PM | Permalink

    plis send me genuine product key of tune up utilities 2012

    • Andrew
      Posted June 3, 2012 at 5:23 PM | Permalink

      why don’t you check just below,
      there are many good comments about the person Yuvraj who is sharing 3 keys for free
      and it is working for all,i thought i was late but it worked for me also(thanks god!!)
      try ‘em

  5. John
    Posted May 25, 2012 at 9:22 PM | Permalink

    as said by yuvraj these keys really works ,at least it worked for me and it seems many users are happy with them
    Hats off to yuvraj thanks
    “No problem Guyz I have 3 keys that can be installed in everyone’s pcs
    Download it here
    Key 1 [Keys Removed by Administrator. Illegal Keys aren’t allowed]
    Key 2 [Keys Removed by Administrator. Illegal Keys aren’t allowed]
    Key 3 [Keys Removed by Administrator. Illegal Keys aren’t allowed]

  6. Tune Up Sucks
    Posted May 7, 2012 at 7:51 AM | Permalink

    Tune up is sucks… when u install it it install millions of viruses to preten that ur comupter is always having troubles and also when u uninstall it it keeps viruses inside ur com/laptop whatever the device is to make u install and preten that its the only one remove it.
    Thank me: Computers hardware/software expert.

  7. Mark (Sparks68)
    Posted April 7, 2012 at 10:00 PM | Permalink

    Installed Trial version but decided not to buy. Unable to now uninstall trial as software does not allow this. Constant reminders to BUY but no way of removing the program. Support useless as they have sent me a link to a file to uninstall but that still doesn’t work. DO NOT bother with this unless you want to be stuck with it and then be FORCED to purchase it. I don’t like being held to ransom!

    • Samuel
      Posted April 7, 2012 at 10:55 PM | Permalink

      I heard from my friend that there are few uninstallation issues, but I didn’t face it till now. I go to control panel and uninstall the software as usual, but it takes sometime to finish uninstallation. If you are unable to uninstall it then try Revo Uninstaller

  8. yuvraj
    Posted April 3, 2012 at 7:59 PM | Permalink

    No problem Guyz I have 3 keys that can be installed in everyone’s pcs
    Download it here
    Key 1 [Keys Removed by Administrator. Illegal Keys aren’t allowed]
    Key 2 [Keys Removed by Administrator. Illegal Keys aren’t allowed]
    Key 3 [Keys Removed by Administrator. Illegal Keys aren’t allowed]

    • Posted May 12, 2012 at 4:21 PM | Permalink

      hey thanks yuvraj i have got all the 3 keys that you provided for free and guess what all of them are working,yipeee :) :)

    • John
      Posted May 25, 2012 at 9:19 PM | Permalink

      yeah he’s the man all the keys are working as said
      :) :)
      Thanks Yuvraj

  9. abid khan
    Posted March 27, 2012 at 11:35 PM | Permalink

    key toneup uitlity

  10. Gjelbrim Abazi
    Posted February 14, 2012 at 6:30 AM | Permalink
  11. Ranjana
    Posted January 22, 2012 at 4:05 PM | Permalink

    a complete package for all PC user all over the world. Not seen any thing so compact and useful. No doubts on its utility

  12. Posted January 17, 2012 at 12:19 PM | Permalink

    good one who really want to optimize and tension free pc then must download it

  13. Posted November 20, 2011 at 1:30 PM | Permalink

    its very nice for maintenance !!!

  14. Emerald Ponce
    Posted October 31, 2011 at 1:20 PM | Permalink

    I need a license key for TuneUp Utilities 2012 because my PC’s health couldn’t be sustained without it. Thank You so much… God Bless…

    • Samuel
      Posted October 31, 2011 at 5:39 PM | Permalink

      I’m sorry to say that the giveaway has expired Emerald. I recommend you to subscribe to our feed so that you won’t miss our next giveaway and interesting stuff.

  15. Curt Henning de Thurah
    Posted October 24, 2011 at 2:50 AM | Permalink

    Thank you for the key; I am most grateful! ♥

  16. Posted October 24, 2011 at 1:32 AM | Permalink

    Congrats to all winners

  17. malkhaz
    Posted October 23, 2011 at 11:27 PM | Permalink

    congratulations to the winners, thanks Samuel, for organizing this cool giveaway

  18. Mayur
    Posted October 23, 2011 at 5:14 PM | Permalink

    Tune Up Utilities 2012 is complete software for optimize my PC.
    I would like to have one licence.
    Please count me in giveaway….
    My tweet:- http://twitter.com/#!/sharma1118/status/128073423741136896
    Thanks

  19. sergio
    Posted October 23, 2011 at 1:18 PM | Permalink

    i love TuneUp!!! Thanks techishare for the great contest!!!

  20. Posted October 23, 2011 at 7:53 AM | Permalink

    this softwae is just great.
    i really need this so count me in plz.

  21. Greg
    Posted October 23, 2011 at 2:40 AM | Permalink

    Friends have been telling me about TuneUp Utilities for a while. The program deactivator is what I’ve been looking for. Thanks for this giveaway.

  22. Scotty
    Posted October 22, 2011 at 11:20 PM | Permalink

    I need a license to TuneUp Utilities 2012 because it is one of the best programs for optimization. I will use this program especially when playing more demanding games. Regards :)

    http://twitter.com/#!/ArimimochiChifu/status/127803674222276608
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=250201205032474&id=100002064772709

  23. pkghosh1
    Posted October 22, 2011 at 7:27 PM | Permalink

    It’s a coincidence that I installed TuneUp Utilities 2011 Trial version on 15th and then saw this promotion.
    I have an old computer with Windows 7 and very many softwares. It had got quite slow and sluggish. There were some improvements after using various programs periodically to manage the system. The problem was to run each program individually in specific sequence to get the best of it.
    The first run of TuneUp Utilities was like magic and this last 7 days has been smooth sailing; only that the full version would be more automated. Now I have 8 days left to enjoy all these.
    TuneUp Utilities 2012 seems to be an improvement with newer facilities and automation. I wish I can get a license so that I don’t have to go back to the old ways after the current trial expires.
    Following you on twitter.
    Thank you,

  24. azziz07
    Posted October 22, 2011 at 2:26 PM | Permalink

    Tune up utilities 2012 evolved much and have a better support for laptops, low end computers can really get all the benefit fro it. The fix it wizard will help in fixing some common prblems if tune up utilities didnt find the problem when scanning computer. Thanksfor the contest.
    http://twitter.com/#!/azziz07/status/127668288934252545

  25. 李精睿
    Posted October 22, 2011 at 1:52 PM | Permalink

    好,我喜欢这款优化软件!!

  26. RAGAGH
    Posted October 22, 2011 at 1:29 PM | Permalink

    AT PRESENT YOU CAN SAY “the king of all tune up software” Best and simple user interface , smart and automated 1 click maintenance. it had multiple Pc related functions/tools.
    the negative in v2011 is that is has to much load on system. But they have improve it in their current version, it allow user to deactivate program functions and activate them as and when need.
    Hope i will one of it thanks for v12 techishare

  27. Azmi
    Posted October 22, 2011 at 3:52 AM | Permalink

    First of all I would like to thank Stephanie Jackman and Tech I Share for giving us the only chance to use this awesome system utilities for free. I cannot afford to lose this fantastic giveaway so I’m going to be honest as much as possible. I have TuneUp Utilities 2011 installed on my computer, I bought it over a year ago, and I’d say that TuneUp Utilities is the best system utilities I’ve ever used. In fact TuneUp utilities is by far the only program that successfully and effectively accelerate my system performance. Why do I need TuneUp Utilities 2012? Simply because it is the best system utility ever existed on earth. I’m not a tech expert, but but I can follow directions and get most things done. TuneUp Utilities do all the works for me, it is very easy to use and doesn’t require any real expertise so it’s great for beginners as well as for hardcore users.

    I’ve used TuneUp Utilities 2012 for two days after they sent me a newsletter containing the announcement of the release of newer version. The most significant improvement is probably the new economy mode, which allow me to get the best battery life possible by decreasing PC’s processor performance thus reducing energy consumption. Besides, program deactivator now works automatically in the background, which means one doesn’t have to manually deactivate any particular programs anymore. The rest are quite the same with the 2011 version, although the new interface did confuse me at first. I’m pretty sure they have fixed some minor problems as well as improved overview of all available functions.

    I would strongly recommend TuneUp Utilities 2012 for those who are looking for a simple software solution to optimize system performance. I’m not going to upgrade my TuneUp Utilities to the 2012 version so I would be very happy to win a free license. I have subscribed to your feedburner, followed you on twitter and liked your fan page on facebook. For your information, I have entered several similar giveaways on different websites in order to increase my chances to win TuneUp Utilities 2012, so I guess you would probably know how badly I need this great piece of software. May luck be with me. Thanks in advance.

    • Samuel
      Posted October 22, 2011 at 8:35 AM | Permalink

      All the best Azmi :)

  28. Phạm Văn Tuấn
    Posted October 21, 2011 at 2:57 PM | Permalink

    I have been used Tuneup Utilities for 3 years with crack and keygen. So now i want to try license for this soft…… thank

  29. sunit
    Posted October 21, 2011 at 2:47 PM | Permalink

    it is the best tune up program for pc till date. simple to use & useful for beginners also

  30. vaibhav manral
    Posted October 21, 2011 at 2:13 PM | Permalink

    i am completely satiesfied by my tuneup 2010 version which is going to expire soon. but now i want its replacement and wanna try tuneup2012. maybe i could win the license key of tuneup 2012. thanks for the awesome offer…………..

  31. Rohman Abunaim
    Posted October 21, 2011 at 11:51 AM | Permalink

    Good product. so i want to win the software.

  32. Hecht Super
    Posted October 21, 2011 at 11:23 AM | Permalink

    I really need this famous software and I want to take part.

  33. Ingo Gehrke
    Posted October 21, 2011 at 11:10 AM | Permalink

    I am user of a registered 2011 edition and it would be great to win the 2012 er edition. Thank you.

  34. Grr
    Posted October 21, 2011 at 7:50 AM | Permalink

    Thanks for the giveaway.
    I’m already subscribed & shared on FB:

    I’m using the 2011 version and am fascinated by the new features provided by 2012 version. Please count me in the giveaway.
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=236300883092694&id=100001383520749

    Thanks, Grr

  35. anup kumar
    Posted October 21, 2011 at 7:40 AM | Permalink

    Thank you for this giveaway…
    Tune up utilities is one of the most efficient utility programs. i’m already using 2010 and i’m very much impressed by its work. And the newer version is providing some more advanced features….so i hope i win will a license key here and get a chance to use this new version………….so plzzz count me in…

    http://twitter.com/#!/anuptechky/status/127203253216755712

  36. Posted October 21, 2011 at 6:12 AM | Permalink

    Tuneup utilities is the best utility out there. The improvements it makes to our PC is really noticeable. Who wouldn’t like to have a free license to such a great application? And now with the new features, it is even better. So I would love to have a license

  37. cuong
    Posted October 21, 2011 at 5:36 AM | Permalink

    I want it because it is the best program to speed up our computer!

  38. kelly
    Posted October 21, 2011 at 3:02 AM | Permalink

    I need a strong all in one utility program to clean up and optimize my aging pc which is slowing down. Tuneup Utilities has all the features that would do the job nicely. Thanks.

  39. miz doc
    Posted October 21, 2011 at 2:14 AM | Permalink

    Used this a couple of years ago and found it was very good. Would like to try it again, so I hope I win a copy.

  40. arvind
    Posted October 21, 2011 at 1:29 AM | Permalink

    Nice Giveaway. Subscribed.
    I need TuneUp Utilities because TuneUp Utilities is the best system optimization and maintenance tool so i can fix registry issue and some windows settings problem and increase performance of my system.
    Count me in. Thanks.

  41. Vladimir
    Posted October 20, 2011 at 11:12 PM | Permalink

    Excellent suggestion. One of my favorite programs. I hope to win. Best regards!

  42. John d
    Posted October 20, 2011 at 9:24 PM | Permalink

    Email Subscription Confirmed.

    I installed trial and it worked well, but expired now. So I want a license to win, please count me in

    john d

  43. sangenxu
    Posted October 20, 2011 at 5:55 PM | Permalink

    TuneUp Utilities 2012 is the best program for optimization that could help me clean my PC.
    Thanks for this great giveaway. Please count me.

  44. Huynh Hon
    Posted October 20, 2011 at 8:50 AM | Permalink

    This is really a very effective computer optimizers. I love it very much! I hope to win a one year license of Tuneup Utilities 2012. Please do count me in!
    I share this giveaway on this forum
    http://forum.giveawayforyou.info/home/showthread.php?tid=1115&pid=3284#pid3284

  45. Mongoplus
    Posted October 20, 2011 at 4:56 AM | Permalink

    Please put my name in for this drawing.

    Thank you for bringing this offer to us.

  46. ayman 1967
    Posted October 20, 2011 at 12:04 AM | Permalink

    I need TuneUp Utilities 2012 to Optimization my pc and speed it thanks .

  47. Loy Fernandes
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 11:53 PM | Permalink

    Tune Up Utilities is a great program and it speeds my up laptop like crazzeeee

    Would appreciate if I could get a serial for TuneUp Utilites 2012

    Thanks
    Loy

  48. Kite Pan
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 11:03 PM | Permalink

    Thanks for this great contest. TuneUp Utilities is the best optimizer for Windows. Crossing fingers.

  49. Des
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 10:08 PM | Permalink

    Thanks for this great giveaway.
    An effective,easy to use program which enhances your computing experience.
    That’s what makes TU an essential piece of software.

  50. kornel
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 9:55 PM | Permalink

    TuneUp Utilities 2012 is a very good program optimizes computer maxymalnie has a lot of prizes, win cool lick on such a program

  51. David Hagan
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 8:46 PM | Permalink

    I would love to have this. I still have the 2010 that I got for free and it is outdated. I tried the 2012 and It is so much better updated and so much better than IObit Advance System Pro. i had to uninstall that program. Win-Utilities is okay for some things, same as Glary’s Utilities. All of the above can be used as a free program, but you will know the difference. That’s why you get what you pay for. Tune-Up 2012 is worth the money. I just don’t have any. Please give me a license.

  52. relly
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 8:30 PM | Permalink

    well, really a great giveaway, have used the 2009 vers. and at present been using the 2010 version, works well on my computer in keeping it clean and optimized a must have to all computer, the features on the 2012 is really impresive specially with the wide range of features and option for optimization , really eager and excited to try this new vers. hope to win one license, thanks alot……

  53. Meng Chea
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 7:51 PM | Permalink

    Tuneup Utilities is the best program . i am is a fan of tuneup

  54. G Rajesh
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 7:24 PM | Permalink

    Tune up utilities is always a top priority for me for PC maintenance or i must say that essential for every user for PC, Great bunch PC tool for registry, disk defrag ,Junk cleaning and a provide detailed hardware informer.

    Its PLUS POINT IS TURBO BOOST AND CLEANUP Automated PC, SO NO NEED TO REMEMBER ANYTHING, IT TAKE CONTROL OF YOUR WHOLE PC. The new function of deactivater is great , help to disable program when not required.
    COUNT ME FOR THIS ALSO v2012

    Thanks TECHISHARE FOR NICE GIVEAWAY

  55. Posted October 19, 2011 at 7:22 PM | Permalink

    Great utility software. easy to use interface. work best among all i have used. hope to win.

  56. Manuel
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 6:51 PM | Permalink

    Hello everybody:

    First of all thanks for this giveaway.

    I would like to win a license because I have a new computer and I need to install tuneup utilities to improve the performance.

    Thanks again and good luck for everyone.

  57. Ararobotic
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 5:42 PM | Permalink

    It is very awesome if we’re talking about Tune-up Utilities. I had known about this tool superiority since I was at college. Since then I had used this software & never feel disappoint about its way to enhance my operating system.
    It will be wonderful to have the license!
    Please take me in this Giveaway.

    Best Regards!

  58. Asriel Rusdyawan
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 5:36 PM | Permalink

    Thanks for the Giveaway Dude.
    Tune-up Utilities is really a “MacGyver” Tool for me to solve my problems around windows operating system. It can clean all the junk files, give me the best recommendation for tweaking my windows OS.
    Hope to win this Giveaway.

    THX, LJBU!

  59. Darpan
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 4:21 PM | Permalink

    Tune UP is one of the best utility program from starting
    Everyone wants it and so am I

  60. niroop
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 4:17 PM | Permalink

    Thanks Sam for this Giveaway.I am using Tune Up Utilities from the past 3 years and it is an awesome podcuct.It gives my pc a real boost.I have download the trial of latest version.Tune Up Utilities 2012 economy mode is really working great.Tune Up program deactivator new feature auto program deactivator is working really good and now i don’t have to turn off the programs manually that i have recently made enabled.It saves time also.I still think that they should make some chages in the interface.Apart from this the program is working very flawless.
    So,please count me in for this Giveaway.Hope i win one the license key.

  61. akert
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 4:11 PM | Permalink

    1 – TuneUp
    2 – Auslogics BoostSpeed
    3 – Reg Organizer
    TuneUp is really the best of the best!!! Thanks for the giveaway!

  62. malkhaz
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 2:10 PM | Permalink

    Tuneup Utilities 2012 – a new version of a large set of various tools for tuning and optimizing the system. With this program you can clean the disks, remove invalid entries from the registry and defragment it, optimize memory, manage startup programs, permanently delete files from the disk with a special utility “ TuneUp Shredder “ ( further recovery becomes impossible even with special programs ), recover deleted files, change the look of Windows, and much more. All utilities in this package integrated into a single graphical environment. To run a particular tool, choose its name from the list and click on it. The package combines the important functions for system optimization, configuration, cleaning and maintenance in a modern graphical user interface.
    1. The new TuneUp Turbo Mode : TuneUp Turbo Mode gives you immediate performance boost whenever you need it. It disables many features that work in the background even when you’re not using them.
    2. The new TuneUp operational optimization : TuneUp Utilities offer you two new optimization method , which ensures optimum performance even under high load of computer. If it is necessary the speed will be increased or accelerated.
    3. TuneUp utilities new gadget : For Windows 7 there is now a new gadget which always displays the status of the computer.
    4. The new TuneUp optimization : TuneUp Utilities will provide you and show you what services and other optimization problems you have done and what benefit it has brought to you.
    5. The new TuneUp interface : TuneUp Utilities have been completely renovated. The new main window is even easier to use and provides faster access to each function.
    6. Windows 7 adapting : TuneUp Utilities fully supports the new Windows 7 operating system. It also works on 64-bit version of Windows 7.
    http://twitter.com/#!/william_of_pale/status/126351654080622592
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=302758326405293&id=100000509041253

  63. namnguyen
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 1:08 PM | Permalink

    Lots of changes and improvement are added in this new version. Clearly, I really want to experience it, plse accept me

    shared this
    http://twitter.com/#!/nam_nguyen79/status/126437067101188096

    Thanks

  64. heiko
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 12:58 PM | Permalink

    great software and great giveaway! thank you! please count me in.

  65. Mike Mikee
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 12:46 PM | Permalink

    I need TUU2012 because it is the best program to maintain and optimize Windows. I really wanted to try this new version. Apparently it is much better than version 2011.

    https://twitter.com/#!/KrycekAlex/status/126557065924714496

  66. bala
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 12:16 PM | Permalink

    I pls hope sam i win. Like tuneup very much. Good review sam. PLs count me in.

  67. Sandesh
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 12:13 PM | Permalink

    The best software everyone should’ve on their system
    New features looks great & useful
    please count me in

  68. SamChan
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 11:55 AM | Permalink

    I’m using TuneUp 2011, that is the best utilities program I’ve ever used.
    My computer always runs smooth with TuneUp 2011, so I really want to use TuneUp 2012 to experience its new function that is TuneUp Economy Mode.

    https://twitter.com/#!/KimHoangTran/status/126543625600499712

    Thanks for the great giveaway!

  69. Nicolas
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 11:45 AM | Permalink

    Thank you for the TuneUp Utilities 2012 giveaway. Please count me in.
    I use TuneUp Utilities from version 2008. This soft is great because have what I want: fast shredder, useful gain space, lot of tweaks system control and nice styler.

    I like this :)

    Thanks.

  70. Ivan
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 11:34 AM | Permalink

    I really wish to win one of the license Tuneup Utilities 2012. It is really great optimize software. I am using Tuneup 2011 now. please count me in and I had subscribed as well.

    Thanks.

  71. vince
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 11:18 AM | Permalink

    TuneUp Utilities 2012 finally is here. Cannot wait to grab a licensed copy of this fabulous all-in-one system tool. Thank you very much.

    shared,”like” and tweeted.
    http://twitter.com/#!/vinnshare/status/126534026772217856
    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000555230491

  72. gizella
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 11:15 AM | Permalink

    Great giveaway, thanks….

  73. Posted October 19, 2011 at 10:30 AM | Permalink

    Nice review Sam.

    Shared it on twitter and google plus.

    Already a long time subscriber to feeds, following you on twitter and Facebook.

    Why I like to win?

    I would give the licenses to my friends :)

  74. John Matt
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 9:22 AM | Permalink

    Count me in. Good App

  75. Emsocosme
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 8:38 AM | Permalink

    Following you on twitter and shared:
    https://twitter.com/#!/emsocosme/status/126493984368500736

    I’d like to win one license because TuneUp Utilities is the best software of its kind, I’d also like to use the economy mode.

    Thanks.

  76. Mustafa Karim
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 8:32 AM | Permalink

    Tune up is a one click solution to all PC maintainance work. With tune up PC management becomes lot more easier. Its a great product for anyone who want to keep their PC smooth with out having to worry too much. I want the licance.

  77. Arie
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 8:21 AM | Permalink

    tune up utilities sure is one of the best for windows optimizer, i would love to have a copy of this great software, so please count me in, thank you.
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=220997764634465&id=100000585844383

  78. uttam
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 8:17 AM | Permalink

    thanks for organizing this wonderful giveaway…
    tuneup utilities is the best program to optimize you PC and as it has new improved interface it is easy to use…it has exclusive features that helps to make your PC better..
    http://twitter.com/#!/shres_uttam/status/126487979542839297
    http://www.facebook.com/shresuttam/posts/281432321887252
    thanks
    hope i will get one license key of tuneup utilities 2012

  79. Sudip Kumar Das
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 7:54 AM | Permalink

    Already using TuneUp Utilities 2011. They make the best optimization software. Would love to get a free upgrade. Please count me in.

  80. Posted October 19, 2011 at 6:31 AM | Permalink
  81. Silvester
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 6:10 AM | Permalink

    Thank you for the TuneUp Utilities 2012 giveaway.
    I use TU 2010/2011 free before & hope to win 1 license to try the latest version of TU 2012.
    Please count me in for the giveaway contest.
    Thanks & Regards

  82. MrGiang
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 4:42 AM | Permalink

    Great giveaway.TuneUp Utilities is always my first choice in maintaining and optimizing Windows system .Thanks and best regards

    My tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/MrGiang74/status/126434091011809280

    And Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/mamavantue/posts/147597158672213

  83. Alpha
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 3:41 AM | Permalink

    Following on twitter and also subscribed to email feeds.

    1. Knack of trying out new software/upgrades.
    2. Just want to check is it as good as the hype?

    Basically for the above 2 reasons i want to participate in this giveaway.

    Thanks for organizing such a nice giveaway.

  84. Bud Gallagher
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 2:51 AM | Permalink

    I have never used Tuneup Utilities before and would love to try it out. I have heard good things about it. Count me in

  85. Maestro
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 2:35 AM | Permalink

    Very good giveaway. TuneUp Utilities 2012 is the best program to optimize the system. There’s a whole bunch of need and irreplaceable functions. Such as remove invalid registry entries, clean disk, manage startup programs, defragment, optimize memory, permanently delete files from the drive using TuneUp Shredder, recover accidentally deleted files, change the look of the system, the configuration of Windows, etc..
    I also zaciekawiły new features in the program: TuneUp Turbo Mode, which gives an immediate performance boost when you need it, by turning off running in the background, not at the moment potzebnych function. Next to display the current states of the computer, new optimization feature, which shows the real benefits of use. Besides providing new methods of optimizing the performance increase … :).

    TuneUp Utilities 2012 is the unsurpassed leader in its field and is only the latest package is confirmed. It should be the most important program on your computer. It is super, and I want it to be, so please count me.
    http://www.facebook.com/pan.pikus1?sk=wall
    Regards

  86. Salman
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 2:34 AM | Permalink

    Tuneup realy lives up to its name and delivers its promise of fine tuning your pc…Being a software maniac I have loads of broken shortcuts and registry entries and tuneup saves the day by easily removing them

  87. Olek
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 2:20 AM | Permalink

    Wow, good giveaway, thanks. Count me in, please;]

    https://twitter.com/#!/olsen_x/status/126399233778651136

  88. MerleOne
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 2:01 AM | Permalink

    Hi,
    I would use it to improve my old PC, 6 years old.
    Thanks !

  89. amon
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 1:57 AM | Permalink

    Great!
    Thank you for this brilliant giveaway.
    I will appreciate if I win a license.

    Thanks

  90. LuisG
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 1:16 AM | Permalink

    Tuneup Utilities… Just the best optimization software available!

    Please count me in!

  91. Alex
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 1:08 AM | Permalink

    I have used & liked TuneUp a lot. The best of the lot so far. It’s probably the best program in its category! The best program for PC optimization. Thanks techishare for this really great contest!
    http://twitter.com/#!/Alex77toy

  92. enjoy
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 1:03 AM | Permalink

    great software
    thanks

  93. Zug
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 1:02 AM | Permalink

    I would love a chance to get a copy. I have used their 2011 version before and Tune-Up Utilities is by far one of my favorites. It seems to do the best job of cleaning up my machines without harming them as much as the others seemed to have done. My 2011 ran out and just have not had a chance to find/get another one. So, would love a shot at 2012.

    Zug

  94. Naits
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 12:52 AM | Permalink

    First of all thanks for nice software giveaway. This is a great opportunity to win a license for this superb tool. I very often install, test new software and from time to time I must clean system and registry. That why I need software like TuneUp Utilities. I hope i win a one license. I would like to make my PC work as efficient as possible.

    https://twitter.com/#!/Najts/status/126377478800408576

  95. ibheck
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 12:41 AM | Permalink

    I want this prize because this version is certainly better than Tuneup Utilities 2011 version, as well as new features.
    It would be wonderful :)

    http://twitter.com/#!/ibheck/status/126374357743308800

  96. paddy
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 12:40 AM | Permalink

    G’Day,

    I have an old version and would love to update to the 2012 version, so please count me in.

    Good Luck to All.

  97. Noman Fayez
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 12:39 AM | Permalink
  98. vhick
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 12:37 AM | Permalink

    I need TuneUp Utilities because I used it since version 2004. It is the only system utility suite that can easily used. It can tweak and optimize my PC with a noticeable effect in no time with a single click.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  99. Posted October 19, 2011 at 12:25 AM | Permalink

    TuneUp Utilities 2012 is the best optimalizing & cleaning tool. I want it, because I want have clean, optimized and fast computer.

  100. Pivoman
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 12:22 AM | Permalink

    Simply the best software of the world.
    Please count me in.
    Thanks.

  101. Joe Novack
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 12:17 AM | Permalink

    TuneUp Utilities is, without any doubt, one of the best apps. Fantastic software to speed up your computer and much more!
    https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=205060636231694&id=100001832763969
    http://twitter.com/#!/tzpc/status/126367044928151552

  102. qwer0
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 12:07 AM | Permalink

    Hi, I never used TuneUp Utilities but lots of my friends say that it is a very nice utility so i thought it’s the best time to start using this one so count me in this giveaway. I liked ur facebook.

    Thanks and regards

  103. Marek
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 12:05 AM | Permalink

    Hi
    Great giveaway .
    Thanks for the contest
    TuneUp Utilities is a very good program for optimization your computer
    I need a good software to optimize my computer. TuneUp Utilities is the best.
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=276633635704275&id=100001229010719
    https://plus.google.com/101361833101370622296/posts/RZPYaXBwdWw
    http://twitter.com/#!/kosma003/status/126363413390688256
    Please count me in Good luck to all.

  104. Michał
    Posted October 19, 2011 at 12:05 AM | Permalink

    I want it because it is the best program to speed up our computer!

  105. Loop
    Posted October 18, 2011 at 11:43 PM | Permalink
  106. sysabi
    Posted October 18, 2011 at 11:26 PM | Permalink

    Hello, first of all thanks for great giveaway. It’s really news. I would like to try TuneUp because this software is the best for clean my PC. I used old version and it was great. I wonder what is new in 2012. I hope is better than 2011. Please count me.

    • Samuel
      Posted October 18, 2011 at 11:29 PM | Permalink

      Please (atleast) read above review to know what’s new.

  107. Dacko
    Posted October 18, 2011 at 11:15 PM | Permalink

    TuneUp Utilities 2012 is an advanced software solution that could help me optimize my PC for the best performance. Thanks for this great giveaway. Good luck to all.

    https://twitter.com/#!/Dacko3/status/126352794880970753

  108. ReviewsAntivirus
    Posted October 18, 2011 at 11:12 PM | Permalink

    TuneUp Utilities 2012 is a package, a composition which includes a number of tools to manage and optimize Windows operating systems.

    Among these applications can be found responsible for the management of computer memory, secure deletion and recovery, cleaning the registry and delete unnecessary system files, uninstall the application, change the boot screen, icons are assigned to specific extensions, etc. Several tools available in TuneUp Utilities 2012 offers virtually all features needed to optimize system performance.

    The package version 2012 is also equipped with tools such as TuneUp Disk Doctor, TuneUp Disk Space Explorer, TuneUp System Control, 1-Click Maintenance, and TuneUp TuneUp RegistryCleaner DiskCleaner.

    Sorry for my English. I use Google Translator.

    http://twitter.com/#!/apo1362001/status/126351968078807040
    http://www.facebook.com/reviewsantivirus/posts/148190428611705
    https://plus.google.com/u/0/100782678717728154109/posts/V65kMxB9DQn

  109. Curt Henning de Thurah
    Posted October 18, 2011 at 11:07 PM | Permalink

    I *feel* that my TuneUp 2009 is a little too old, so I would be very pleased if I am to win a key for version 2012. Fine program ♥ Thanks a lot for this giveaway!

3 Trackbacks

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*


two × 3 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Subscribe without commenting

  • Custom Search